KS Schlögel GmbH
Technologie in Blech
Industriestr. 1

D-77731 Willstätt

Fon (07852) 8 10 12
Fax (07852) 8 10 11




Für jede Lösung der richtige Ansprechpartner

Thomas Schlögel
Geschäftsführer
thomas@ks-schloegel.de

Christian Schlögel
Controlling
christian@ks-schloegel.de



Melitta Brück
EDV, Marketing
melitta@ks-schloegel.de



Wilfried Berg
Vertrieb
w.berg@ks-schloegel.de

Peter Batke
Vertrieb
p.batke@ks-schloegel.de

Siegfried Heitzmann
Vertrieb
s.heitzmann@ks-schloegel.de


Ludwig Falk
AV, CAD, Technik
l.falk@ks-schloegel.de

Michael Herrmann
AV, CAD, Technik
m.herrmann@ks-schloegel.de



Klaus Ott
Programmierung
k.ott@ks-schloegel.de

Thomas Kornmeier
Programmierung
t.kornmeier@ks-schloegel.de



Matthias Fuchs
Betriebsleitung
m.fuchs@ks-schloegel.de

Hugo Schlögel
Versand, Betrieb allgemein
h.schloegel@ks-schloegel.de

Markus Bruder
Konstruktion DW
m.bruder@ks-schloegel.de


Birgit Schlögel
Buchhaltung, Personalabrechungen
Telefon (07843) 84 87 47

b.schloegel@ks-schloegel.de


Werner Skibba

Handelsvertretung

Postleitzahlen Gebiet
74000 - 74999
80000 - 99999

Prälat-Kaiser-Str. 14

D-89347 Bubesheim

Telefon (08221) 53 86
Telefax (08221) 3 19 67
Mobil (0172) 8 01 19 67

w.skibba@ks-schloegel.de